New Fun Projects!

Well, I did it. I made it through my last semester of my program with my sanity and self-worth intact. I have a couple months before I start a summer course in the end of June. I have to say it’s really nice to have some time to mentally relax and peruse some other things. Some of those things are simple: going for runs, doing a bit of spring cleaning, reading books I haven’t finished, painting, and cooking more!

One thing I am especially excited for is the return of my favourite show, Game of Thrones.

I know many people are excited about this right now, but for me this means getting back into reviewing each episode, which I have been doing on my youtube channel for the past few years. This year I’ve decided to go in a slightly different direction by instead creating a podcast in a discussion format with two others. We’ve recorded our first episode and I’m really excited about how it went and I can’t wait to do more projects like this one.

you can find our podcast here:

https://waitingforwinterpodcast.wordpress.com/

~Till next time!

SR

Leave a Reply

